Phone Problems

“Hello?” Tasha said into her phone.

“Hello?” Shirlee said into her phone.

“Shirlee? Is that you?” Tasha asked.

“Hello? Tasha? Can you hear me?”

“Shirlee, are you there? I saw your name on the call display, so if you’re there, please answer!”

“Tasha? Tasha can you hear me? I just wanted to invite you over for tea!”

“Shirlee? Is this a joke, or a problem with the line?”

“Tasha, I don’t know if you can hear me or not. Come over around three, okay?”

“Shirlee, try calling me back, I can’t hear you. Bye.”

“Bye Tasha, hope to see you at three!”

3 thoughts on “Phone Problems

Leave a Reply

