Holiday Application

Dear Mr. Claus,

I write in response to the advertised vacancy; I understand Rudolph has accepted a senior position with the Easter Bunny, and would therefore offer my services.

My previous work with the NSA gives me experience in your field. My species (being deer, not reindeer) will bring diversity, and bring Albino, my lighter-haired nature will make me quite visible, a quality you’ll be needing without The Nose. My flying experience is admittedly limited, however I anticipate success with my upcoming internship with Prancer.

Please contact me with any questions at the address you have on file.

Sincerely,

John “Albi, No!” Deer

Leave a Reply

